HOME           NEWS           BIO              TOUR          STORE       BOOKING      MEDIA        SIGN UP         BLOG
  TOUR SCHEDULE
Below is the next three months of Peder's tour schedule. If you would like to know when he will be at an event near you, just enter your zip code in the space provided. For his complete tour schedule, please contact us at 952.953.6393.

Zip code:  
Next Event:
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Luck, WI

Event: Peder Eide Concert
Location: Bone Lake Lutheran Church - Map
1101 255th Ave.
Luck, WI 54853
Sponsor:Bone Lake Lutheran Church
Contact: Karoline White
Phone: 715-472-2535
Email:bllcoffice@lakeland.ws
Web:http://www.bonelakelutheran.org/staff.htm
Upcoming Events:
Choose an event name to view more details.

Sunday, November 2, 2014 10:30 am
Sunday Morning Worship - Luck, WI

November 7-9, 2014
Junior High Retreat - Oregon, IL

November 14-16, 2014
Adult Conference - Oregon, IL

Friday, November 21, 2014 Time TBD
Peder Eide Concert - Brookfield, WI

Saturday, November 22, 2014 5:15 pm
Worship Service - Brookfield, WI

Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:30 and 10:00 am
Worship Service - Brookfield, WI

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Peder Eide Christmas Concert - Alexandria, MN

Thursday, December 4, 2014 Time: TBD
Peder Eide Christmas Concert - Rosemount, MN

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Time TBD
Peder Eide Christmas Concert - Grayslake, IL

Sunday, December 7, 2014 9:30 & 11:00
Christmas Worship with Peder Eide - Pewaukee, WI

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Time: TBD
Peder Eide Christmas Concert - Brookings, SD

Saturday, December 13, 2014 Time TBD
Peder Eide Christmas Concert with Band - Wausau, WI

Sunday, December 14, 2014 7 pm
Peder Eide Christmas Concert - Grand Forks, ND

December 17, 2014 7 pm
Peder Eide Christmas Concert - Fargo, ND

Friday, December 19, 2014 Time: TBD
Peder Eide Christmas Concert - Osh Kosh, WI

Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:00 pm
Taste Worship - Kenosha, WI

Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:30 pm
Worship Service - Kenosha, WI

Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:30 and 10:00 am
Worship Service - Kenosha, WI

  STAY CONNECTED!
Enter your email and zip code to get the latest Peder Eide news and concert info.

EMAIL:
ZIP CODE: