HOME           NEWS           BIO              TOUR          STORE       BOOKING      MEDIA        SIGN UP         BLOG
  TOUR SCHEDULE
Below is the next three months of Peder's tour schedule. If you would like to know when he will be at an event near you, just enter your zip code in the space provided. For his complete tour schedule, please contact us at 952.953.6393.

Zip code:  
Next Event:
Saturday, April 26, 2014
New Lisbon, WI

Event: Worship Team Training- Private Event
Location: Bethany Lutheran Church - Map
618 W River St
New Lisbon, WI
Sponsor:Bethany Lutheran Church
Contact: Pastor Wendy Ruetten
Phone: 608-562-3236
Email:pastorw@mwt.net
Web:http://www.bethanyeast.com/
Upcoming Events:
Choose an event name to view more details.

Saturday, April 26, 2014 7 pm
Peder Eide Concert - New Lisbon, WI

Sunday, April 27, 2014 9:00
Sunday Morning Worship - New Lisbon, WI

Sunday, April 27, 2014 10:30 am
Sunday Morning Worship - Elroy, WI

Friday, May 16, 2014 6:30 pm
Peder Eide Concert - Grayslake, IL

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Worship Team Training- Private Event - Grayslake, IL

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Worship Team Training- Private Event - Prophetstown, IL

Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:30 pm
Peder Eide Concert - Prophetstown, IL

Sunday, May 18, 2014 9 am
Sunday Morning Worship - Prophetstown, IL

Sunday, June 1, 2014
Eastern District/Franconia Mennonite Conference - Harleysville, PA

Friday, June 6, 2014 7:30 pm
Peder Eide Concert - Green Bay, WI

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Worship Team Training- Private Event - Woodruff, WI

Saturday, June 7, 2014 7 pm
Peder Eide Concert - Woodruff, WI

Sunday, June 8, 2014 8:30 and 10 am
Sunday Morning Worship - Woodruff, WI

Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship - Fox Point, WI

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Private Event - Richfield, MN

Thursday June 26- Sunday June 29 2014
Youth Encounter IMPACT! - Independance, OH

June 29-July 1, 2014
Confirmation Camp - Wautoma, WI

July 10-13, 2014
Lifest - OshKosh, WI

July 14-17, 2014
Colorado Mission Trip- Private Event - CO

Wednesday, September 23, 2014
Peder Eide Concert - Westby, WI

  STAY CONNECTED!
Enter your email and zip code to get the latest Peder Eide news and concert info.

EMAIL:
ZIP CODE: